Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Activate / Deactivate: A step in a Curriculum

Overview: 

Activating or deactivating a step in a curriculum allows you to control whether a specific lesson or activity is visible and accessible to learners. This helps you manage course content by enabling steps that are ready for learners and disabling those that are still being prepared or temporarily unavailable.
Follow these steps to activate or deactivate a step in a curriculum: 

Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.
Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.

Step 2: Select a course, then click the three-dot menu. A pop-up menu will appear—click Edit Course.

Step 2: Select a course, then click the three-dot menu. A pop-up menu will appear—click Edit Course.

Step 3: Click on Curriculum on the sidebar.

Step 3: Click on Curriculum on the sidebar.

Step 4: Click the Active button for modules or steps that are active. If a module or step is inactive, it will show Inactive—toggle it on or off based on your specifications.

Step 4: Click the Active button for modules or steps that are active. If a module or step is inactive, it will show Inactive—toggle it on or off based on your specifications.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com