Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Activating and Deactivating Products

Overview: 

Activating and Deactivating Products allows users to control whether a product is available for purchase. By activating a product, it becomes visible and purchasable, while deactivating it temporarily removes it from availability without deleting it.

Follow these steps to activate or deactivate products:

Step 1: On your Dashboard, scroll down to the Sales section and click on Products.
Step 1: On your Dashboard, scroll down to the Sales section and click on Products.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Products tab.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Products tab.

Step 3: Select a product, then toggle the switch on or off to activate or deactivate the selected product.

Step 3: Select a product, then toggle the switch on or off to activate or deactivate the selected product.

Step 4: A pop-up notification will appear confirming your action.

Step 4: A pop-up notification will appear confirming your action.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com