Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Activating or Deactivating a Partner

Overview: 

Activating or deactivating a partner allows you to control a partner’s access to the system. Activating a partner grants them access to perform their assigned functions, while deactivating a partner restricts their ability to log in or use system features.

Follow these steps to activate or deactivate a partner: 

Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 4: Click on the Partners tab to view and manage the Partners section.

Step 4: Click on the Partners tab to view and manage the Partners section.

Step 5: In the Active/Inactive column, you will see toggle options to activate or deactivate the partner.

Step 5: In the Active/Inactive column, you will see toggle options to activate or deactivate the partner.

Step 6: Toggle the button on or off to activate or deactivate the partner.

Step 6: Toggle the button on or off to activate or deactivate the partner.

Step 7: A pop-up will appear if you want to deactivate a user. Click yes to finalize the deactivation.

Step 7: A pop up will appear if you want to deactivate a user , click yes to finalize the deactivation.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com