Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Activating or Deactivating an Affiliate

Overview: 

Activating or deactivating an affiliate allows you to control an affiliate’s access to the system. Activating an affiliate grants them access to perform their assigned functions, while deactivating an affiliate restricts their ability to log in or use system features.

Follow these steps to activate or deactivate an affiliate: 

Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 4: Click on the Affiliates tab to view and manage the Affiliates section.

Step 4: Click on the Affiliates tab to view and manage the Affiliates section.

Step 5: In the Active/Inactive column, you will see toggle options to activate or deactivate the affiliate.

Step 5: In the Active/Inactive column, you will see toggle options to activate or deactivate the affiliate.

Step 6: Toggle the button on or off to activate or deactivate the affiliate.

Step 6: Toggle the button on or off to activate or deactivate the affiliate.

Step 7: A pop-up will appear if you want to deactivate a user; click yes to finalize the deactivation.

Step 7: A pop up will appear if you want to deactivate a user , click yes to finalize the deactivation.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com