Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Deleting a Trigger

Overview: 

Deleting a Trigger allows users to permanently remove an automation trigger from their system. This stops any associated automated actions from running and helps keep the triggers list organized by removing outdated or unnecessary automations.

Follow these steps to delete a trigger: 

Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Triggers tab under the Marketing section.
Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Triggers tab under the Marketing section.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Triggers tab.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Triggers tab.

Step 3: Select an existing trigger, then click Delete to proceed.

Step 3: Select an existing trigger, then click Delete to proceed.

Step 4: A pop-up window will appear, allowing you to cancel the deletion or proceed by clicking the ‘Yes’ button.

Step 4: A pop-up window will appear, allowing you to cancel the deletion or proceed by clicking the ‘Yes’ button.

Step 5: Once deleted, a pop-up notification will appear, confirming that the trigger has been successfully deleted.

Step 5: Once deleted, a pop-up notification will appear, confirming that the trigger has been successfully deleted.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com