Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Bulk Assigning Contacts to a User

Overview: 

The Bulk Assign to User feature lets you assign multiple contacts to a specific user at once. This helps streamline task delegation and manage workloads efficiently.

Follow these steps to bulk assign contacts to a user:

Step 1: On your Dashboard, click on the Call Log tab under the Communications section.
Step 1: On your Dashboard, click on the Call Log tab under the Communications section. 

Step 2: You will be navigated to the Call Log.
Step 2: You will be navigated to the Call Log.

Step 3: To enable the Bulk Assign User action, select a call history entry from the list by clicking its checkbox.
Step 3: To enable the Bulk Assign User action, select a call history entry from the list by clicking its checkbox.

Step 4: Alternatively, you can click the Select All checkbox at the top to select all call history entries.

Step 4: Alternatively, you can click the Select All checkbox at the top to select all call history entries.

Step 5: Once you’ve selected the call history entries, you can proceed by clicking the Assign to User button located above the list.

Step 5: Once you’ve selected the call history entries, you can proceed by clicking the Assign to User button located above the list.

Step 6: Click Assign To User to proceed.
Step 6: Click Assign To User to proceed.

Step 7: A pop-up window will appear, allowing you to configure the action. From here, you can select a user and add a note if needed. You can also view the total number of selected call history entries.
Step 7: A pop-up window will appear, allowing you to configure the action. From here, you can select a user and add a note if needed. You can also view the total number of selected call history entries.

Step 8: Click the Search Assign User dropdown menu to display all available users.

Step 8: Click on the Search Assign User dropdown menu to display all available users to choose from.

Step 9: You can select one or more users if needed. 
Step 9: You can select one or more users if needed.

Step 10: Click on Done to proceed with the assignment. This will apply the selected user(s) to the chosen call history entries. 
Step 10: Click on Done to proceed with the assignment. This will apply the selected user(s) to the chosen call history entries.

Step 11: This feature allows you to assign the selected call history entries to multiple team members at once, improving collaboration and making workload distribution more efficient. 
Step 11: This feature allows you to assign the selected call history entries to multiple team members at once, improving collaboration and making workload distribution more efficient.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com