Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Managing a User via the three-dot menu inside a Team

Overview: 

Managing a user via the three-dot menu inside a team allows you to quickly access actions such as editing details, changing roles, or removing the user from the team. This provides a convenient way to manage individual team members directly within the team interface.

Follow these steps to manage a user via the three-dot menu inside a team: 

Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 4: You will now be on the Users tab, which opens by default. Click on the Teams tab to access and manage the teams.

Step 4: You will now be on the Users tab, which opens by default. Click on the Teams tab to access and manage the teams.

Step 5: Click the dropdown button to display the users in that team.

Step 5: Click the dropdown button to display the users in that team.

Step 6: Click the three-dot button on the user. Options to Reset Password, Activate, or Deactivate the user will appear.

Step 6: Click the three-dot button on the user. Options to Reset Password, Activate, or Deactivate the user will appear.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com