Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Managing a User via the three-dot menu

Overview: 

Managing a user via the three-dot menu allows you to quickly access key actions such as editing user details, updating roles, activating or deactivating the account, or removing the user. This provides a convenient way to manage user settings directly from the user list or profile view.

Follow these steps to manage a user via the three-dot menu: 

Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 4: You will now be on the Users tab, which opens by default. Click the three-dot menu button for the user you want to update. A pop-up menu will appear, where you can Log in as that user, Reset Password, Deactivate, or Delete the user.

Step 4: You will now be on the Users tab, which opens by default. Click the three-dot menu button for the user you want to update. A pop-up menu will appear, where you can Log in as that user, Reset Password, Deactivate, or Delete the user.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com