Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Managing Course Members

Overview:
Managing course members allows you to view, add, remove, or update learners enrolled in a course. This helps you control access, track participation, and ensure that the right users are enrolled and receiving course materials.
Follow these steps to manage course members:
Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.
Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Courses.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Courses.

Step 3: Select a course, click the three-dot menu, then click Edit Course.

Step 3: Select a course, click the three-dot menu, then click Edit Course.

Step 4: Or simply click the Members icon within the course card layout.

Step 4: Or simply click the Members icon within the course card layout.

Step 5: You will then be navigated to the selected course Members page.

Step 5: You will then be navigated to the selected course Members page.

Step 6: You can now search for your members and access analytics from this section.

Step 6: You can now search for your members and access analytics from this section.

Step 7: From this section, you can view the total number of members. You can also manage the columns, adjust density, and apply filters. Once you’ve applied a filter, you can save it as a new smart view. You may also export your course’s members.

Step 7: From this section, you can view the total number of members. You can also manage the columns, adjust density, and apply filters. Once you’ve applied a filter, you can save it as a new smart view. You may also export your course’s members.

Step 8: There’s also a three-dot menu available for each member for better organization. You can view and edit their profile, move them to a new pipeline and stage, add notes, and disable them.

Step 8: There’s also a three-dot menu available for each member for better organization. You can view and edit their profile, move them to a new pipeline and stage, add notes, and disable them.

Step 9: Performing bulk actions with members is available. You can send a bulk reply, assign them to one or more users, move them to a pipeline at once, export them, create a list, enable or disable them, and delete them.

Step 9: Performing bulk actions with members is available. You can send a bulk reply, assign them to one or more users, move them to a pipeline at once, export them, create a list, enable or disable them, and delete them.

Step 10: You can also access the customer modal by clicking on the member’s name.

Step 10: You can also access the customer modal by clicking on the member’s name.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com