Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Perform Bulk actions for Partners

Overview: 

Performing bulk actions for partners allows you to manage multiple partner accounts simultaneously, such as updating statuses, assigning roles, or applying changes in one action. This helps save time and ensures consistency when handling large sets of partner data.

Follow these steps to perform bulk actions for Partners: 

Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 4: Click on the Partners tab to view and manage the Partners section.

Step 4: Click on the Partners tab to view and manage the Partners section.

Step 5: Select multiple users.

Step 5: Select multiple users.

Step 6: Additional options will appear. You can customize the access levels or Assign Products. Click Custom Access Levels

Step 6: Additional options will appear. You can customize the access levels or Assign Products. Click Custom Access Levels

Step 7: There are two ways to customize the access level: A La Carte Changes or by simply selecting a pre-made access level. Click on A La Carte Changes.

Step 7: There are two ways to customize the access level: A La Carte Changes or by simply selecting a pre-made access level. Click on A La Carte Changes.

Step 8: A pop-up will appear where you can specifically alter each setting to None, View Only, or Modify. Click Save when you are done.

Step 8: A pop-up will appear where you can specifically alter each setting to None, View Only, or Modify. Click Save when you are done.

Step 9: The second option is Change Access Level. Click on the Change Access Level option. A pop-up will appear where you can select a pre-made access level. Click the Update button to save the change.

Step 9: The second option is Change Access Level. Click on the Change Access Level option. A pop-up will appear where you can select a pre-made access level. Click the Update button to save the change.

Step 10: Click on Assign Products.

Step 10: Click on Assign Products.

Step 11: A pop-up will appear where you can add products. Click the + Add Product button.

Step 11: A pop-up will appear where you can add products. Click the + Add Product button.

Step 12: From here, you can select the product, choose either Flat or Percentage, and enter the rate. Click Done when finished.

Step 12: From here, you can select the product, choose either Flat or Percentage, and enter the rate. Click Done when finished.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com