Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Perform Bulk actions for Users

Overview: 

Performing bulk actions for users allows you to manage multiple user accounts at once, such as updating roles, changing statuses, or applying other actions in a single operation. This helps improve efficiency and ensures consistency when handling large groups of users.

Follow these steps to perform bulk actions for Users: 

Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.
Step 1: On your dashboard, hover over the user dropdown menu in the top-right corner.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 2: From the dropdown menu, click “Settings” to navigate to the Settings page.

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 3: You will then be navigated to the Settings page. Click on Users / Partners / Affiliates

Step 4: Select multiple users.

Step 4: Select multiple users.

Step 5: Additional options will appear. You can customize the access levels or delete them. Click Custom Access Levels.

Step 5: Additional options will appear. You can customize the access levels or delete them. Click Custom Access Levels.

Step 6: There are two ways to customize the access level: A La Carte Changes or by simply selecting a pre-made access level. Click on A La Carte Changes.

Step 6: There are two ways to customize the access level: A La Carte Changes or by simply selecting a pre-made access level. Click on A La Carte Changes.

Step 7: A pop-up will appear where you can specifically alter each setting to None, View Only, or Modify. Click Save when you are done.

Step 7: A pop-up will appear where you can specifically alter each setting to None, View Only, or Modify. Click Save when you are done.

Step 8: The second option is Change Access Level. Click on the Change Access Level option.

Step 8: The second option is Change Access Level. Click on the Change Access Level option.

Step 9: A pop-up will appear where you can select a pre-made access level. Click the Update button to save the change.

Step 9: A pop-up will appear where you can select a pre-made access level. Click the Update button to save the change.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com