Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Performing Bulk Actions in Course Members

Overview: 

Performing bulk actions on course members allows you to select multiple learners at once and apply actions such as enrolling, unenrolling, sending notifications, or updating roles. This streamlines member management, saves time, and ensures consistent changes across multiple users.

Follow these steps to perform bulk actions on course members:

Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.

Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Courses.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Courses.

Step 3: Select a course, then click the Members icon within the course card layout.

Step 3: Select a course, then click the Members icon within the course card layout.

Step 4: You will then be navigated to the selected course Members page.

Step 4: You will then be navigated to the selected course Members page.

Step 5: To enable bulk actions, first click the Select All checkbox to make a selection.

Step 5: To enable bulk actions, first click the Select All checkbox to make a selection.

Step 6: All the available bulk actions will appear above the members list. You can then send a bulk reply, assign members to one or more users, move them to a pipeline at once, export them, create a list, enable or disable them, and delete them.

Step 6: All the available bulk actions will appear above the members list. You can then send a bulk reply, assign members to one or more users, move them to a pipeline at once, export them, create a list, enable or disable them, and delete them.

Step 7: Click the ‘X’ icon to clear your selection.

Step 7: Click the 'X' icon to clear your selection.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com