Skip to main content
< All Topics
Print

Performing Bulk Actions in Curriculum

Overview: 

Performing bulk actions in a curriculum allows you to select multiple modules or lessons at once and apply actions such as moving, deleting, publishing, or updating them. This streamlines curriculum management, saves time, and ensures consistency across the course content.

Follow these steps to perform bulk actions in a curriculum:

Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.
Step 1: On your Dashboard, navigate to the Courses tab under the Marketing section.

Step 2: You will then be taken to the Courses page.

Step 2: You will then be navigated to the Courses.

Step 3: Select a course, then click the three-dot menu.

Step 3: Select a course, then click the three-dot menu.

Step 4: Click on Edit Course to proceed.

Step 4: Click on Edit Course to proceed.

Step 5: You will then be taken to the Course Settings page.

Step 5: You will then be taken to the Course Settings page.

Step 6: Click on Curriculum to navigate.

Step 6: Click on Curriculum to navigate.

Step 7: You will then be taken to the Course page.

Step 7: You will then be taken to the Course page.

Step 8: Click Bulk Edit to begin.

Step 8: Click Bulk Edit to begin.

Step 9: Once enabled, you can start selecting the modules or lessons.

Step 9: Once enabled, you can start selecting the modules or lessons.

Step 10: To select, click the checkboxes. You can also click a module’s checkbox to instantly select all steps or lessons under it.

Step 10: To select, simply click the checkboxes. You can also click a module’s checkbox to instantly select all steps or lessons under it.

Step 11: You can now set all your selected modules or lessons to Active or Inactive. You can also delete them all at once.

Step 11: You can now set all your selected modules or lessons to Active or Inactive. You can also delete them all at once.

Table of Contents
Scroll to Top

Software Login

app.deposyt.com

Merchant Login

deposytdashboard.com